Hello Colour!

I love working with pen & ink, as a cartoonist, it’s my medium of choice.  But I also love to paint, working in both acrylic and watercolour for over 20 years, I try to capture texture and bold block colours that jump off the wall.

For the Off You Go! shop I have chosen a few of my favorite bold colour paintings.  This is one of my personal faves, it offers the kind of bright colour needed to carry me through a grey west coast winter and catches the light all summer long.  Printed on high quality, 100% cotton acid free paper it looks great with a wide mat gallery frame.

oyg-good-morning-sunshine

Hello Sunshine

8″x10″ Watercolour.

Leave a Reply

