New Stock lists In Victoria and West Vancovuer

I’ve been promising you some new stock lists, and I’m completely excited to tell you that Off You Go Paper Co. is now available in Victoria and West Vancouver. ย I must confess, I get a little excited when I see my art up on the walls at Zing Paperie & Design. ย They have long been one of my favourite Vancouver stationary shops. ย If You get a chance to pop in to this great little shop located in Park Royal Village, please do, you won’t be disappointed in the wonderful collection of stationary and gifts they have on hand.

IMG_0987

And so many thanks to Erin who sent me this photo she snapped at Bungalow in Oak Bayย .

IMG_1004

For those of you who are in Victoria, you can also find Off You Go Paper Co. at the legendary stationary shop The Papery at 669 Fort Street.

A big huge thank you to all these retailer for showing their support ofOff You Go Paper Co.

Cheers,

Brit

Leave a Reply

