HELLO SEATTLE!

Oh my gosh, what a whirlwind of a week it has been over here at Off You Go Paper Co. HQ!

img_4446

My visit to Seattle last weekend was so fun, seriously, this town never disappoints!   And I’m EXTREMELY excited to announce our first US retailer, Paper Delights!  Mom and daughter crew Kathy and Alicia are paper connoisseurs that believe ‘it’s the small details that leave a lasting impression.’  That’s just one reason why I feel so blessed that they’ll be carrying  Off You Go Paper Co.  products in their beautifully curated shops.  How awesome is it that I get to celebrate  my ‘1st international stockist’ milestone with these great people!

img_4492

And although we’re celebrating this small business milestone, the greatest part is that it’s just the beginning.  I’ll be announcing more retailers in Seattle and Vancouver in just a few days!

But for now, I’m going to excuse myself to get my kids off to school.  Have a great day everyone!

xbrit

Leave a Reply

